Band to Join, Accordion, Acoustic Guitar, Background Singer, Bagpipes, Banjo, Bass Guitar, Cello, Clarinet, DJ, Dobro, Drums, Electronic Music, Fiddle, Flute, Harmonica, Harp, Keyboard, Lead Guitar, Mandolin, Other, Other Percussion, Piano, Rhythm Guitar, Saxophone, Steel guitar, Trombone, Trumpet, Ukulele, Upright bass, Violin, Vocalist, Vocalist - Alto, Vocalist - Baritone, Vocalist - Bass, Vocalist - Soprano, Vocalist - Tenor.


HI MUSICIANS!!! BIG LOVE FOR THE AWESOME PEOPLE Y'ALL ARE <3 I am trying to find my biological father. I just found out that who I thought was my biological father really isnt!! DNA right!! lololol....gotta love the free love in the 1960's <3 He was a musician in Calgary in the 1960's in a band. All I know is his name is Graham & he is tall with brown hair. My Mom is named Joan Wells (Joanie) and is from Creston BC & would stay with him in Calgary. If anyone could help that would be awesome!
Im not looking to take anything from him or fu*k his life up. Im stable, a nurse in Kelowna BC, laid back, earthy, i fly right, am mentally & financially stable, own my own home, heartfelt lady. I think it would be great to meet & be friends, no heavy sh*t <3
He would be around 70 years old - my Mom is now 70 & was 18 when she got pregnant in Novembrer 1968. I was born in July 1969.

Screen name:
Member since:
Mar 23 2020
Active within 1 week
Level of commitment:
Very Committed
Years playing music:
Gigs played:
50 to 100
Tend to practice:
1 time per week
Available to gig:
4-5 nights a week


Love for life
Radical kindness
Old school values
Wickedly awesome funny
Connection & kindness to all

Instrument experience:



Kindness, caring, nonbiased, funny af, animal loving, meat eater, pizza lover